Welcome to OBTGAME !

Verified Black Desert Korea New Server Account

Verified Black Desert Korea New Server Account
$10.99
Price
Value
Quality
84 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Support debit or credit card without PayPal account
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s) | Add Your Review

71-80 of 84

great customer service, fast, reliable, fairly cheap
Straight off the bat I was scared it seemed too good to be true but the price was decent so I went for it. To my surprise I got it and was ecstatic. Customer service is FIRST CLASS. No word of a lie this person is amazing. Product arrived an hour later ish, due to timezone differences, price is fairly decent because I live in england and pound to dollar exchange rate is pretty good. Cant really argue with quality it just... Works? Haha. Any doubt before purchase I suggest you add their contact on skype and discuss with them. I did that made my purchase the next day.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by amoredcore / (Posted on 3/9/2015)
Perfect. Fast, excellent service. Helpful tutorials. Cheap price.
I was skeptical, considering the nature of things, but this went perfectly. Had all the info within half a day, clear and concise instructions. Photo tutorials for every step. Client is downloading at a steady pace right now, should be done in 2 hours or so.

Well done my friends. Thanks for the wonderful service. I'm so excited.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by katalyste / (Posted on 3/8/2015)
Awesome!
Yeah, thanks man, its works like a charm! Best Regards.
Muito bom, funciona que é uma beleza!
I will make a little tutorial im my new youtube channel, link where to buy, of course will be here. XMR ghost (channel u2b)
Price
Value
Quality
Review by X3MJAP / (Posted on 3/6/2015)
Great, spanks :)
A Nice way to take a painful process out of an excruciatingly painful workaround for a game that is only in Beta that makes us westeners moist at the mouth when we watch videos on the youtubes about it and its amazing advanced graphics.

Excellent service and swift delivery, good service to use - much easier than the process of getting the game itself.

Cheers ;)
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Frustrated_White_Man / (Posted on 3/6/2015)
good no scam here
it was perfect thank you very much, i was a bit skeptical at first before buying but well worth the money.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kman / (Posted on 3/5/2015)
Fantastic!
Super happy! Quick service, game worked perfectly. When I made a mistake with my password, they were there to provide friendly support. Would buy again :D
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Raven / (Posted on 3/4/2015)
Great seller A+
A++++ from me,
Downloading now, i will play tomorrow i hope and the seller though wes very helpful...
I will buy again from this seller...
Keep up the good work mate
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Vasilis Greece / (Posted on 3/4/2015)
RECOMMENDED SERVICE
Everything in here was perfect. Fast response from customer service, fast process, and price is cheap compare to others. Im glad to be customer here.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by hikozaa / (Posted on 3/3/2015)
Perfect
thank you very fast and easy guiide to install game. Downloading game now
Price
Value
Quality
Review by marijus / (Posted on 3/1/2015)
Amazing!
It's amazing! Almost instant delivery, great price and a great game! Will definitely buy another account here when I need it!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Psyonity / (Posted on 2/28/2015)

71-80 of 84

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Verified Black Desert Korea New Server Account

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality
Verified Black Desert Korea New Server Account
$10.99