Welcome to OBTGAME !

Verified Black Desert Korea New Server Account

Verified Black Desert Korea New Server Account
$10.99
Quality
Price
Value
84 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Support debit or credit card without PayPal account
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s) | Add Your Review

1-10 of 84

Page:
Fast delivery and kind customer support! :)
Account arrived around 8 hours after purchase, far sooner than the estimated 24. Gave all information to me I needed, and had very kind customer support when I was confused on how to get everything started. Will buy from again, and look into getting Pearls from this service in the future!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Jordan / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
Perfect
Fast service, not even an hour of them being opened I received my account details ^.^
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Commandz / (Posted on 12/16/2019)
Satisfied again
Last time, I ordered and the Product came 8hours later. That's fast. Now, it came less than an hour. So fast!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Angelique / (Posted on 6/4/2019)
Quick, easy service.
I was able to quickly verify more than one account with obtgame in less than 4 hours. A++ service.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Alexander / (Posted on 6/3/2019)
Fast, Cheap, Helpful
Very prompt in replying, helpful with any questions I had. First login wouldn't work so they set another, working one, up for me immediately.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Tal / (Posted on 12/28/2017)
Fast respon
Nice and fast :v
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Herdian / (Posted on 11/10/2016)
BDO account within a day. no problems whatsoever
BDO account within a day. no problems whatsoever
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Junneh / (Posted on 2/24/2016)
9/10
very good service, time to create account was longer than i liked, delivery was perfect but could have had better instructions in email found them awkward to follow not a detailed as it could be leading to some minor confusion but all in all very good service and would recomend.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by shan / (Posted on 2/11/2016)
Whould buy again for GF :)
Best service ever recieved online !!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Chriss / (Posted on 12/24/2015)
Very happy
I purchased during Korean off hours, but still got the info sent to me within a few hours, about 2 hours before I expected based on their hours.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jara / (Posted on 12/24/2015)

1-10 of 84

Page:

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Verified Black Desert Korea New Server Account

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality
Verified Black Desert Korea New Server Account
$10.99