Welcome to OBTGAME !

Verified Tencent QQ Game CN Account

Verified Tencent QQ Game CN Account
$22.98
Quality
Price
Value
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Support debit or credit card without PayPal account
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s) | Add Your Review

1-10 of 20

Page:
amazing
ordered, came within the time they said.. i did have issues but was quick to solve them and they will help you if needed! truly care for there customers!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Jeremy / (Posted on 2/1/2020)
if i need more account i buyed them more :3
is awesome i read good reviews and i try to buyed them and after some h you get your qq account and if you have problem you can contact them in skype :)
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Rosario / (Posted on 1/19/2020)
Excellent
Thank you. Now I can play my favorite games
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Ethan / (Posted on 10/15/2019)
Would buy again
I already bought 2 accounts from them before , this were my 3rd and 4th , even was asked if I really want to buy 2.
Im very satisfied since everything worked perfectly.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Satsumi / (Posted on 9/16/2019)
Excellent
Wow. The customer support is great and helped me when I had big trouble with properly verifying my QQ account to play Call of Duty: Online. Thank you very much for the help and if you ever want to play some Chinese exclusive games or even just try out their servers, this is the place to go when you need to buy a QQ account. Thanks!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by jeff122 / (Posted on 9/3/2019)
Worth it! Call of duty online will work!
A+ really worth it! A+ best purchase decision I have ever made!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Raffi M / (Posted on 8/16/2019)
Legit
Thanks great service play the game all night looking forward to do more business with you
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Freezeynike / (Posted on 8/3/2019)
Overall happy with purchase
Perfect service really helpful, and easy with so many payments ways and i got my order 1 hour after there service time
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Karon / (Posted on 7/18/2019)
Thanks
i'm happy with my purchase thank you! :D
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Nero / (Posted on 7/6/2019)
Qq accoubt
Hi i just make a purchase to be able to play a tencent moba mobile games call kings of glory it works perfect thanks you
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Ashkun / (Posted on 6/21/2019)

1-10 of 20

Page:

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Verified Tencent QQ Game CN Account

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
Verified Tencent QQ Game CN Account
$22.98