Welcome to OBTGAME !

Verified Tencent QQ Game CN Account

Verified Tencent QQ Game CN Account
$26.98
Value
Quality
Price
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Support debit or credit card without PayPal account
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s) | Add Your Review

1-10 of 23

Page:
Highly recommend!
Got it account information within a day, skype support very quick and helpful in providing support for first login despite me contacting them at basically the last minute for support hours.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Myoki / (Posted on 6/17/2020)
Very satisified
They even helped me around 12am in the midnight. Theres nothing compared to that service. When I woke up everything was fixed already. Good job! It was June 9 in the midnight. Whoever you are. Thank you.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Jandall Go / (Posted on 6/11/2020)
You can trust this website!
I bought it and within 2 hours, I received the account to play Naruto Mobile and it works perfectly!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by PositiveVibesJoe / (Posted on 6/6/2020)
amazing
ordered, came within the time they said.. i did have issues but was quick to solve them and they will help you if needed! truly care for there customers!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Jeremy / (Posted on 2/1/2020)
if i need more account i buyed them more :3
is awesome i read good reviews and i try to buyed them and after some h you get your qq account and if you have problem you can contact them in skype :)
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Rosario / (Posted on 1/19/2020)
Excellent
Thank you. Now I can play my favorite games
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Ethan / (Posted on 10/15/2019)
Would buy again
I already bought 2 accounts from them before , this were my 3rd and 4th , even was asked if I really want to buy 2.
Im very satisfied since everything worked perfectly.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Satsumi / (Posted on 9/16/2019)
Excellent
Wow. The customer support is great and helped me when I had big trouble with properly verifying my QQ account to play Call of Duty: Online. Thank you very much for the help and if you ever want to play some Chinese exclusive games or even just try out their servers, this is the place to go when you need to buy a QQ account. Thanks!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by jeff122 / (Posted on 9/3/2019)
Worth it! Call of duty online will work!
A+ really worth it! A+ best purchase decision I have ever made!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Raffi M / (Posted on 8/16/2019)
Legit
Thanks great service play the game all night looking forward to do more business with you
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Freezeynike / (Posted on 8/3/2019)

1-10 of 23

Page:

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Verified Tencent QQ Game CN Account

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality
Verified Tencent QQ Game CN Account
$26.98