Welcome to OBTGAME !

Verified Tencent QQ Game CN Rent Account

Verified Tencent QQ Game CN Rent Account
$19.90
Value
Quality
Price
30 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Support debit or credit card without PayPal account
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s) | Add Your Review

1-10 of 30

Page:
Excellent!
Express delivery, QQ Account used with WeGame, QQMusic, all works ! ;) Thx!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Ninn' / (Posted on 5/31/2021)
Makes life easy
Works as advertised. Makes it easy for an American to play games
Value
Quality
Price
Review by dbridg29 / (Posted on 4/15/2021)
Best Customer Service
Received the code pretty fast but I encountered an issue regarding QQ freezing my account. So I contacted customer support and the issue was resolved swiftly!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by PositiveVibesJoe / (Posted on 4/13/2021)
Fast and Easy!!!
It didn’t take them long to deliver and having the Skype txt communication was wonderful to verify the account, 5/5 stars Easily worth it!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Shopow / (Posted on 12/3/2020)
QQ Account
Seller is very reponsitive, trustworhty. I orders a verified QQ account and get it in the same day.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Chu / (Posted on 9/23/2020)
Skeptical at first but it actually works.
Skeptical because for some reason I didn't receive an e-mail regarding the QQ account information. After talking with customer service I was finally able to obtain the information and it worked. I would recommend OBT game.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Natsu / (Posted on 7/8/2020)
easy
Was able to play moonlight blade after buying the QQ account. all legit thx
Price
Value
Quality
Review by b / (Posted on 7/6/2020)
Highly recommend!
Got it account information within a day, skype support very quick and helpful in providing support for first login despite me contacting them at basically the last minute for support hours.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Myoki / (Posted on 6/17/2020)
Very satisified
They even helped me around 12am in the midnight. Theres nothing compared to that service. When I woke up everything was fixed already. Good job! It was June 9 in the midnight. Whoever you are. Thank you.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Jandall Go / (Posted on 6/11/2020)
You can trust this website!
I bought it and within 2 hours, I received the account to play Naruto Mobile and it works perfectly!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by PositiveVibesJoe / (Posted on 6/6/2020)

1-10 of 30

Page:

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Verified Tencent QQ Game CN Rent Account

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price