Welcome to OBTGAME !

Verified PlayStation Network Korean Account

Verified PlayStation Network Korean Account
$9.99
Value
Quality
Price
25 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Support debit or credit card without PayPal account
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s) | Add Your Review

1-10 of 25

Page:
Highly reccomend
At first thought it was a scam. But it wasnt a scam. Obt is fast with sending out there products. I would highly reccomend this to anyone who needs a burner account or a international account. The only thing is they open at 10am so expect to get what you bought after 10am ????
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Yellogochu / (Posted on 8/2/2019)
Great Service
Fantastic
Thank you so much for your help. I've been trying to figure this out and you guys did wonderful job
Price
Value
Quality
Review by ZKZKZKZK / (Posted on 5/23/2019)
Fantastic!
This was for my friend and wanted to get a PSN Korean account. He said thank you very much and the service was fast, reliable and super efficient.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Clinton / (Posted on 5/2/2019)
Superb!
This is my first time being here and bought PSN Korean account. The service, quality and price was super fantastic. Would recommend to everyone out there. Thank you.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Clinton / (Posted on 4/17/2019)
Quick and brilliant!
Brilliant! Very happy with it and I was mistake by ordered 3 accounts so I got refunded for 2 accounts really quick. Very happy with my Korean account. Thank you very much.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Richie / (Posted on 3/20/2019)
I recommend
Account created soon just after making order. All what I asked for.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by MatrikPS / (Posted on 2/15/2019)
Congrats
Great website, bought and delivered fast Korean account data by email, I recommend everyone !!!! Congratulations
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Rodrigo / (Posted on 2/11/2019)
10/10
Доставили все данные на почту за пару часов. Аккаунт работает, все в порядке.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Andrey / (Posted on 2/4/2019)
Great
Great service, fast delivery, Korean account works perfectly, thank you very much)
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Zack / (Posted on 12/9/2018)
fast and reliable.
so fair so good, account it self is good but little concerned on how long it will stay verified but all good :) happy with purchase regardless.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Dory / (Posted on 12/8/2018)

1-10 of 25

Page:

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Verified PlayStation Network Korean Account

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price
Verified PlayStation Network Korean Account
$9.99