Welcome to OBTGAME !

Verified PlayStation Network Korean Account

Verified PlayStation Network Korean Account
$13.99
Value
Quality
Price
37 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Support debit or credit card without PayPal account
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s) | Add Your Review

1-10 of 37

Page:
Awesome
i was pretty worried at first never bought anything like this but yeah super happy that i did buy it super fast delivery as well
Value
Quality
Price
Review by B / (Posted on 12/8/2021)
great service
i didnt think i'd be able to get DLC for a korean physical edition of DJMAX, but im glad i found this. i setup the account on a computer so i was able to translate while setting up the ID, and it was good to go!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by salvatore / (Posted on 9/17/2021)
works fine.
i bought this because i purchased gold edition of fenyx here in korea, I cant download the dlc because the code is not for my region.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jake­-Rome / (Posted on 9/11/2021)
Response is quick
I wanted to get PSN korean account. I found this store.
Response is quick. I was able to use it immediately. Thank you.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by kabi7 / (Posted on 4/20/2021)
Fantastic
Thank you so much it was quick and easy to set up.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Bob / (Posted on 2/2/2021)
its all good
Bought a Korean PSN Account, went to sleep, when i woke up, i had to verify account, and also got an email with username and pass..

i got what i payed for
Quality
Price
Value
Review by MAGcontentCollector / (Posted on 10/17/2020)
Top service
Very fast work, very appreciate. Good price, and honest service. Thank you very much and best regards!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Vademke / (Posted on 6/28/2020)
Great!
Had to buy the Korean account because I bought Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2019 disc version from Korea (it doesn't work without Korean PSN account)

Great job guys, without you I would only be able to dump the disc
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Roman / (Posted on 6/7/2020)
????
bought a new account everything is honest the account is not stolen
the seller is honest and quickly answers all questions
I advise everyone.????????????????????????
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Ruslan / (Posted on 6/4/2020)
5*, would recommend
Fast, Easy and works. Had to input some info but was simple enough.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Bum / (Posted on 3/9/2020)

1-10 of 37

Page:

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Verified PlayStation Network Korean Account

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price