Welcome to OBTGAME !

Verified PlayStation Network Korean Account

Verified PlayStation Network Korean Account
$10.99
Value
Quality
Price
31 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Support debit or credit card without PayPal account
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s) | Add Your Review

1-10 of 31

Page:
Top service
Very fast work, very appreciate. Good price, and honest service. Thank you very much and best regards!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Vademke / (Posted on 6/28/2020)
Great!
Had to buy the Korean account because I bought Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2019 disc version from Korea (it doesn't work without Korean PSN account)

Great job guys, without you I would only be able to dump the disc
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Roman / (Posted on 6/7/2020)
????
bought a new account everything is honest the account is not stolen
the seller is honest and quickly answers all questions
I advise everyone.????????????????????????
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Ruslan / (Posted on 6/4/2020)
5*, would recommend
Fast, Easy and works. Had to input some info but was simple enough.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Bum / (Posted on 3/9/2020)
Good deal fast and easy
Just got my account order it 30 min ago so it goes pretty fast easy to do I have just set it up now andbought my fist game great work.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Christian / (Posted on 2/22/2020)
fast and easy
fast and easy way to get korea games without needing a korean friend
Value
Quality
Price
Review by spider / (Posted on 8/18/2019)
Highly reccomend
At first thought it was a scam. But it wasnt a scam. Obt is fast with sending out there products. I would highly reccomend this to anyone who needs a burner account or a international account. The only thing is they open at 10am so expect to get what you bought after 10am ????
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Yellogochu / (Posted on 8/2/2019)
Great Service
Fantastic
Thank you so much for your help. I've been trying to figure this out and you guys did wonderful job
Price
Value
Quality
Review by ZKZKZKZK / (Posted on 5/23/2019)
Fantastic!
This was for my friend and wanted to get a PSN Korean account. He said thank you very much and the service was fast, reliable and super efficient.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Clinton / (Posted on 5/2/2019)
Superb!
This is my first time being here and bought PSN Korean account. The service, quality and price was super fantastic. Would recommend to everyone out there. Thank you.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Clinton / (Posted on 4/17/2019)

1-10 of 31

Page:

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Verified PlayStation Network Korean Account

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price
Verified PlayStation Network Korean Account
$10.99