Welcome to OBTGAME !

Korea USA Japan China Australia Taiwan Hong Kong Philippines Singapore Apple ID

Korea USA Japan China Australia Taiwan Hong Kong Philippines Singapore Apple ID
$7.99
Value
Quality
Price
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Support debit or credit card without PayPal account
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s) | Add Your Review

1-10 of 22

Page:
Satisfied 5/5
Works with no problems! Been using it for awhile now and has been very satisfied!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Alex / (Posted on 11/27/2020)
5/5 for me!
Just amazing!!! Most people think the price is a bit high but I think it’s just about right! Because the fast delivery and great quality is well worth it.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Lexx / (Posted on 11/14/2020)
10/10
10/10 would recommend to anyone. Really quick service and reply. Just bought a Chinese Apple ID and was able to download any free game that I want. Yes, it is a little expensive but still worth it!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by May Ting / (Posted on 8/3/2020)
Extremely fast delivery, I was surprised
Really great, now I can download the music streaming sites
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Leigh / (Posted on 7/7/2020)
Excellent external party
Best efficient and solved my problem
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Wilson / (Posted on 6/27/2020)
Great Product For Price
Amazing people for doing this for us and yes price might be high for you but it’s worth it to download any exclusive region locked app
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Mike / (Posted on 2/27/2020)
great
excellent quality :) fast and the price is allrighty for the apple id south korea :D
Price
Value
Quality
Review by jihun / (Posted on 12/4/2019)
Satisfied with their quick service
This is my 1st time buying from OBTGame and I'm glad everything worked out perfectly. I received my China Apple ID after an hour and I had some questions about it and their support team responded to me within minutes and helped me with my questions. So far, so good. Will purchase again from this site in the future.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by RN / (Posted on 3/29/2019)
Update HK Account
This is an update after using the Hong Kong iTunes account. I was hyped on getting the HK account but after I've logged on to iTunes...I was a bit disappiinted. A few minutes later, I've managed to switch to China (mainland) iTunes using the same account that I've gotten and found out it can be switched between the two Country. I am able to download apps that are China (mainland) restricted and Hong Kong restricted. Buying this was worth the extra $3 USD. I will most likely order iTunes cash card for both Country from this site/Vender in the near future. Thank you again for your serves ^^!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Shion* / (Posted on 1/9/2019)
Worth the price!
There are apps that are restricted to different regions and can't be accessed using your own homeland itunes account. I have found a couple of apps that I want to use but couldn't install it let alone make an account myself as it was difficult and says "[I] need to contact apple support..." I just bought and received a Chinese iTunes account for 11 usd or 599.99 Php in the past few hours ago. I just logged into the account and could say IT WAS WORTH IT! The price range is like buying a $10 itunes gift card or other gift cards. If you rather buy a gift card...that's on you but having an account from a different region is worthwhile and the price of this doesn't do the service justice imo. Would recommend this to my family, friends, and people who are interested. 10/10
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Shion / (Posted on 12/30/2018)

1-10 of 22

Page:

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Korea USA Japan China Australia Taiwan Hong Kong Philippines Singapore Apple ID

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality
Korea USA Japan China Australia Taiwan Hong Kong Philippines Singapore Apple ID
$7.99