Welcome to OBTGAME !

Verified Genie Account Buy Genie Streaming Pass

Verified Genie Account Buy Genie Streaming Pass
$11.00
Value
Quality
Price
39 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Support debit or credit card without PayPal account
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s) | Add Your Review

1-10 of 39

Page:
Fast and trustworthy!
The service was really quick, I was expecting to get my account verified by tomorrow instead I got within the same day. Thank you!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Mimirosi / (Posted on 6/22/2020)
FAST AND RELIABLE
THE BEST TEAM VERY QUICK THEY ARE AMAZING VERIFIED MY ACCOUNT AND GAVE ME A PASS ALL IN A DAY TIME TO S.TREAM :)) THANKS
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kacia / (Posted on 6/18/2020)
Fast & Trustworthy
They are very quick, and will do their best to communicate if anything goes wrong! They are trustworthy! It’s my first time doing this and I will come back for their help if I ever need it again! Thank you!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kandasamy / (Posted on 6/18/2020)
Very good service!
They verified my account within just a few hours. I'm so happy, i can buy streaming passes now!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Minka / (Posted on 6/17/2020)
Would buy again :)
Got my account verified first and then bought a streaming pass several hours later. Response was fairly quick both times (completed within a few hours) and very smooth! But may want to consider having the option of having multiple options to purchase (ie. verify account and buy a pass in 1 transaction). Thank you for the help!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by deverilin / (Posted on 6/14/2020)
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Very fast and and ordered many times ! My first source for streaming purchases !!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Sarwooh / (Posted on 6/14/2020)
SUPERB
this is super easy. my acc got verified just couple hours and i can download my fave song + increase gaon score for my fave. THAX
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Jooni / (Posted on 6/2/2020)
super pleased!
obtgame is the best! i got my streaming pass in the same day and i'm so happy i get to support my boys' comeback. obtgame doing it for kpop stans everywhere, thank you!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Frankie / (Posted on 5/28/2020)
Using the first time
I can't speak English, but I was able to complete the procedure for the first time using the translation application.
I am grateful for answering questions promptly and politely.
Now you can support your favorite artists.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by marchrin / (Posted on 5/24/2020)
It was very fast
Received the order really fast! Updates via email we're also very appreciated~!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by rin / (Posted on 5/13/2020)

1-10 of 39

Page:

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Verified Genie Account Buy Genie Streaming Pass

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality
Verified Genie Account Buy Genie Streaming Pass
$11.00