Welcome to OBTGAME !

Verified Genie Account Buy Genie Streaming Pass

Verified Genie Account Buy Genie Streaming Pass
$10.00
Value
Quality
Price
60 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Support debit or credit card without PayPal account
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s) | Add Your Review

1-10 of 60

Page:
Fast and Efficient!
This is my 3rd time buying the streaming pass from the site, and the delivery is prompt as always. Thank you so much.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by fallfor5tars / (Posted on 2/28/2021)
Easy Transaction
First time purchasing on this site and it was an easy transaction! I just gave the account details then paid and then I received my order in just a few hours!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Celine / (Posted on 2/24/2021)
Thanks with Genie
I had issues but my converation with OBTgames this weekend strengthen my trust in their service. Thanks for not ignoring and truly helping.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Anddca / (Posted on 2/8/2021)
Great support staff!
The OBTGAME support staff were super helpful, they worked with me after difficulties verifying my account until it was fixed. Communication with them was efficient and easy!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Amber S. / (Posted on 1/22/2021)
obtgame comes thru AGAIN!
you guys are the best! i got my pass within a few hours and it's great so far. i will definitely continue to use obtgame for future comebacks! THANK YOU!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by frankiebebe / (Posted on 11/3/2020)
とても助かりました!!!
すごくいろいろとしていただきました。面倒なことにも丁寧に対応していただきました。
Value
Quality
Price
Review by fumi1111 / (Posted on 11/2/2020)
Fast and accurate service
I purchased verification service for my Genie acc that already has streaming pass on it and it works fine! My streaming pass is still valid. Order is quickly processed right after payment. Thank you.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by joobebe / (Posted on 10/30/2020)
Best service hands down
Super super helpful and fast!! So thankful that it all worked out well and quickly! Thank you so much for helping to verify my account and getting me the download songs option!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Angel / (Posted on 9/21/2020)
RECOMMENDED!
Great! All I need was verifying my Genie account so I can stream for SKZ properly and vote on M!Countdownᴷᴿ. They were really fast and patiently helping me since I don't understand a single thing about these stuff. I would definitely comeback again if I need to buy a streaming pass next time. Oh and I would also recommend it to my friends, too!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Quin / (Posted on 9/19/2020)
Highly recommended for streaming
Super fast, everything was done properly and I was able to start streaming right away. You guys are doing legendary work. Thanks!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by tashesk / (Posted on 9/15/2020)

1-10 of 60

Page:

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Verified Genie Account Buy Genie Streaming Pass

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price
Verified Genie Account Buy Genie Streaming Pass
$10.00