Welcome to OBTGAME !

PlayStation Network Mainland China PSN Account Top Up CN PSN eWallet

PlayStation Network Mainland China PSN Account Top Up CN PSN eWallet
$11.00
Value
Quality
Price
38 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Support debit or credit card without PayPal account
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s) | Add Your Review

1-10 of 38

Page:
Extremly good
Quick deliver as always, my personal favorite site to buy chinese/korean stuff from.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Mike / (Posted on 3/28/2024)
Excellent
Finally got an real, actual, functional, Mainland China PSN account, tons of CN stacks awaiting!!
UN-FUKING BELIEVABLE.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Manny / (Posted on 3/22/2024)
Greatness
I needed an account to play a Chinese game only available on their store got my account in about 3 hours, then needed a top up didn't work when I tried was gonna wait 24 hours mentioned it to them then get a message saying it's done as they had done it, these guys are awesome I highly recommend them.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Thomas / (Posted on 2/3/2024)
Excellent support
I bought both a verified account for $12.99 and a 50rmb top up for $11.00. The top up is a ok price, but the verified account is a little pricy imo (but, this come from a guy that lives in a country with poor economy). I'll be buying more in the future. The support they give us is very good.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Yuri / (Posted on 12/11/2023)
Excellent service!
Very accommodating and responsive, very clear instructions for the process. Highly recommend if you're looking to obtain mainland China PSN releases.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Libby G / (Posted on 10/29/2023)
Efficient and Diligent
Needed a Mainland China account, so got hooked up! Super fast and Easy Service, please tell anyone suffering from same problem of Chinese Version Playstation
Price
Value
Quality
Review by FDaG / (Posted on 6/3/2023)
Highly recommended
The service provided is superb and I can create my own PS Network especially on the mainland China verification part. This service is really useful.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kaizen / (Posted on 2/18/2023)
Perfect
everything perfect and super fast also great communication notifying when everything is ready I loved it I will surely make more orders here. :)
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Antonio / (Posted on 10/11/2022)
Guaranteed quality
Whenever I want to enjoy the games of the china mainland playstation store, they are the best option
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Arkmy / (Posted on 9/26/2022)
Great Experience Overall
Great value for the service, order was handled fast and professionally, fast to respond to questions and extremely helpful.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by NightCelestial / (Posted on 1/24/2022)

1-10 of 38

Page:

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PlayStation Network Mainland China PSN Account Top Up CN PSN eWallet

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price