Welcome to OBTGAME !

PlayStation Network Mainland China Account China PSN Account Top Up CN PSN eWallet

PlayStation Network Mainland China Account China PSN Account Top Up CN PSN eWallet
$11.00
Price
Value
Quality
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Support debit or credit card without PayPal account
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s) | Add Your Review

1-10 of 15

Page:
I recommend this to everyone out of China.
Best of the best. Didn’t know how to do things first, but the support agents helped me! It was also nice for me as I live in a GMT+10 city, so everything already came at the next day!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by devilsworld_Waek (aka AzuritZCN) / (Posted on 10/22/2019)
BUY IT NOW
The best ever! Always a smooth transaction A+++++
I hope they continue business forever. Thank you so much.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Bryan / (Posted on 7/3/2019)
Great ! :p
Fast and reliable service !
Thanks !
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Xalphyr / (Posted on 6/11/2019)
Very Good!
I'm so happy with my PSN China Top-up 50RMB. No problems at all. Reliable and very fast on delivery. Would definitely do this again when more PS4 chinese games drops down the price. A++++.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Clinton / (Posted on 5/2/2019)
perfect account
is the best platform to help us create a Korean or Chinese account where I find myself living is very complicated and with all the games it has been very easy
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Armando / (Posted on 4/12/2019)
I highly recommend.
Thank you again for you service. Filling PSN wallet with another 200rmb here was so fast and easy.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by MatrikPS / (Posted on 3/7/2019)
Honest, great service.
Chinese PSN account created by OBT quick after payment, also wallet filled with 300rmb. I highly recommend their service and will use it futher again for sure.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by MatrikPS / (Posted on 3/6/2019)
The Best of the Best
Extremely Fast!! Highly recommended! Will be buying from here from now on. Thank you again!! A+++++++
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Savage / (Posted on 2/23/2019)
Top Notch Service
Great service! I had no other way to play all the versions of FFXV, so thank you!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Lynden / (Posted on 12/6/2018)
Psn account china
Thank for the fast service
Less than 24 hours
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Fahad / (Posted on 12/3/2018)

1-10 of 15

Page:

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PlayStation Network Mainland China Account China PSN Account Top Up CN PSN eWallet

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality
PlayStation Network Mainland China Account China PSN Account Top Up CN PSN eWallet
$11.00