Welcome to OBTGAME !

Verified Maplestory1 Maplestory2 Nexon Korean Account

Verified Maplestory1 Maplestory2 Nexon Korean Account
$13.18
Price
Value
Quality
128 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Support debit or credit card without PayPal account
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s) | Add Your Review

1-10 of 128

Page:
good
i got it very quickly within a few hours of ordering. i followed the reset password guide and can play maplestory 2 now. one thing you should do is write down your id and password so you dont forget. but thank you the account works great :)
Price
Value
Quality
Review by ruby / (Posted on 10/26/2020)
Quick delivery
Hey, thanks guys for the quick delivery! Everything seems fine so far, I'm only starting to regret why i didn't buy two accounts form you guys, as i got my own from another website but that was in "inactive" state, and the one i bought from OBTgame is for my gf.
Thanks!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Rei / (Posted on 8/13/2020)
Quick and Easy
Got the account information within a few hours and it's working perfectly! I highly recommend buying accounts from this website.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Darling / (Posted on 11/4/2018)
Good!
Received within 3 hours after purchase. Have been playing for around 3 weeks without any problems :)
Value
Quality
Price
Review by JL2 / (Posted on 8/13/2018)
Fast and prompt service
Literally got the account within 2 hours. Excellent!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Luskae / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
Quick and Easy
I was emailed account info within 2.5 hours of purchase. Remeber the different time zones, if you purchase outside of business hours, it will take longer
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Faith / (Posted on 5/4/2018)
Fast and Easy
Emailed me the account info within 5 hours.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Inomushek / (Posted on 5/4/2018)
Legit
Always have doubts buying things from unknown websites but did it anyway and got the product within an hour.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Byron / (Posted on 3/6/2018)
Very good
Fast delivery and very good
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Molzar3 / (Posted on 12/16/2017)
Good
Quick email w/ account info
Value
Quality
Price
Review by dilldude / (Posted on 11/25/2017)

1-10 of 128

Page:

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Verified Maplestory1 Maplestory2 Nexon Korean Account

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price
Verified Maplestory1 Maplestory2 Nexon Korean Account
$13.18