Welcome to OBTGAME !

Verified Nexon Korea Account

Verified Nexon Korea Account
$11.58
Value
Quality
Price
36 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Support debit or credit card without PayPal account
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s) | Add Your Review

21-30 of 36

Great! ^^
Thanks! This helped me a lot, I really am glad I can play new games now :D
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Me / (Posted on 1/6/2017)
Fast and efficient. 100% Legit
Got mine after 3 hours. It was fast and efficient. The account is real and working.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by InfriX / (Posted on 11/28/2016)
Trustable and works well!
When I bought this I was unsure if it will work but then it worked And I got to play a Korean game in Nexon! I have to make sure I buy a Korean VPN because they check your IP and see if you live in Korea or not. If you do not live in Korea there is a risk
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Justin / (Posted on 10/30/2016)
pretty good
great quality! ~ i had to wait a couple of hours but that was neglible :) well done thx a lot OBTGAME
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Chenfanjiu / (Posted on 4/3/2016)
Its Very Nice
Its Very Nice
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Josh / (Posted on 3/19/2016)
Very satisfied
I was really impressed, it was fast, easy and thrustworthy! I will totally recommend it to everyone that asks me about one! Good job obt :D
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Akesk / (Posted on 2/9/2016)
This is awesome. I now can play the game I wanted to play but couldent since you know I needed a korean phone number but now with obtgame I can play it now!
Relaiable Nexon account
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jos2187 / (Posted on 2/7/2016)
nexon account for Tera
Great service =) thx a lot
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Cereza / (Posted on 2/2/2016)
good
Now, i can play Nexon games, thanks!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Ruminya / (Posted on 1/12/2016)
My dream come true (xD)
I really wanted a Nexon Korean Account, then I found this page, and bought it. Very safe! and quick response. Recommended
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Nox / (Posted on 1/4/2016)

21-30 of 36

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Verified Nexon Korea Account

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price
Verified Nexon Korea Account
$11.58