Welcome to OBTGAME !

Verified Nexon Korea Account

Verified Nexon Korea Account
$10.89
Quality
Price
Value
33 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Support debit or credit card without PayPal account
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s) | Add Your Review

1-10 of 33

Page:
able to play the game i love :)
took a while but i got what i paid for so it all good.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Joel / (Posted on 12/31/2018)
work and fast
Very fast service. got the ID a little before an hours after sale. the account work
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Soul3ss / (Posted on 12/16/2018)
I was skeptical at first, but satisfied in the end.
I usually don't buy accounts from sites like this. It was my first time but I figured I'd give it a go. I waited about 2 hours and contacted them directly on Skype. Half an hour later I received a reply and shortly after was given access to the account. Everything seems to be working correctly for now. I would recommend this service as the price is fairly decent compared to other sites I've visited.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Jarod / (Posted on 1/21/2018)
Great service
I received the account information 5 hours later after the purchase and it worked perfectly. The email was very clear and they also have me a guide to change the password.

It is 100% safe ! Thank you!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Chilean :3 / (Posted on 11/23/2017)
Best Service Ever
the service is great not to mention the price is good , it was fast delivery ( didn't pass 10 mins ) , i'd recommend anyone to buy from here without any doubt
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Yassine / (Posted on 11/4/2017)
Great!
I forgot to review. So far i can use this account. Great game and great seller. Thank you very much!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by gienlee / (Posted on 10/31/2017)
Good web service
good sevice
and fast
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Yiamfa / (Posted on 10/24/2017)
Nice Service
Really fast Service, nice support and no issues what so ever.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Mondeklipse / (Posted on 8/29/2017)
100% LEGIT boii
It has a good price is accessible, you have the support and help in the questions you have, it is reliable, do not be afraid to buy it on the page, it can take a few hours but that's what you get so you do not have to worry, the information is Complete and reliable
Quality
Price
Value
Review by GetShrektM8 / (Posted on 8/14/2017)
Best price, best page and best seller
It has a good price is accessible, you have the support and help in the questions you have, it is reliable, do not be afraid to buy it on the page, it can take a few hours but that's what you get so you do not have to worry, the information is Complete and reliable
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Alex / (Posted on 7/14/2017)

1-10 of 33

Page:

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Verified Nexon Korea Account

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality
Verified Nexon Korea Account
$10.89