Welcome to OBTGAME !

Verified Nexon Korea Account

Verified Nexon Korea Account
$11.68
Price
Value
Quality
36 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Support debit or credit card without PayPal account
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s) | Add Your Review

1-10 of 36

Page:
Great
Works as intended and account details sent within a short time. Would have given 5 Stars if not for the korean VPN needed.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kira / (Posted on 1/5/2020)
OBT Game is awesome.
I've bought many accounts from this site. Very fast, and everything works without trouble!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by J / (Posted on 9/21/2019)
Perfect
Good price, smooth transaction, and fast delivery.
Got my account in within 1h.

Excellent
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Pimpi / (Posted on 7/28/2019)
able to play the game i love :)
took a while but i got what i paid for so it all good.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Joel / (Posted on 12/31/2018)
work and fast
Very fast service. got the ID a little before an hours after sale. the account work
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Soul3ss / (Posted on 12/16/2018)
I was skeptical at first, but satisfied in the end.
I usually don't buy accounts from sites like this. It was my first time but I figured I'd give it a go. I waited about 2 hours and contacted them directly on Skype. Half an hour later I received a reply and shortly after was given access to the account. Everything seems to be working correctly for now. I would recommend this service as the price is fairly decent compared to other sites I've visited.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Jarod / (Posted on 1/21/2018)
Great service
I received the account information 5 hours later after the purchase and it worked perfectly. The email was very clear and they also have me a guide to change the password.

It is 100% safe ! Thank you!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Chilean :3 / (Posted on 11/23/2017)
Best Service Ever
the service is great not to mention the price is good , it was fast delivery ( didn't pass 10 mins ) , i'd recommend anyone to buy from here without any doubt
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Yassine / (Posted on 11/4/2017)
Great!
I forgot to review. So far i can use this account. Great game and great seller. Thank you very much!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by gienlee / (Posted on 10/31/2017)
Good web service
good sevice
and fast
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Yiamfa / (Posted on 10/24/2017)

1-10 of 36

Page:

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Verified Nexon Korea Account

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price
Verified Nexon Korea Account
$11.68