Welcome to OBTGAME !

Buy Verified MelOn Account Melon Pass

Buy Verified MelOn Account Melon Pass
$23.99
Quality
Price
Value
149 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Support debit or credit card without PayPal account
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s) | Add Your Review

1-10 of 149

Page:
Overall service: Excellent
The verified melon account is little expensive, other than that the service is all great
Quality
Price
Value
Review by tromboon1220 / (Posted on 3/6/2019)
Satisfied!
The account was ready within half an hour and instructions were really easy to follow, thank you!! I will be purchasing again in the future.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by slothyjww / (Posted on 1/21/2019)
Very Good!
Everything works great and the account came quickly! Let's hope it continues to work well!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by melvin / (Posted on 1/16/2019)
Great service!
The email with instructions was very clear and easy to follow, and I received it really fast, thank you!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Deb / (Posted on 1/10/2019)
Fast and reliable
They’re very accomodating they provide the full information needed and they respond fast as well with thorough explanation of what you inquired for. First time purchasing from them and i’m very satisfied.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Joey / (Posted on 1/8/2019)
Lets try
I dont know if its really verified or not. But, hopefully its true. Thx .
Price
Value
Quality
Review by iwinranika / (Posted on 12/30/2018)
Really thankful for the service!!
Bought the service early this year and now only leaving the review hehe. Thank you so so so much for the service!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Lilin / (Posted on 12/10/2018)
Excellent service :)
Thank you for your help!

I have purchased melon pass + 30 days of usage, and I’m satisfied! Gladly, I chose OBTgame! Their customer service is amazing!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Yoora / (Posted on 12/2/2018)
Worth it!
Works great so far! Just signed in and everything, I got my account in 2 hours, email was easy to follow! Thank you so much will definitely purchase again!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Sophhh / (Posted on 11/21/2018)
Totally recommendable
A little pricey but totally worth it. I got my account within the time they promised, and the info was pretty clear. Definitely will buy again.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Keren / (Posted on 11/19/2018)

1-10 of 149

Page:

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Buy Verified MelOn Account Melon Pass

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price
Buy Verified MelOn Account Melon Pass
$23.99