Welcome to OBTGAME !

Buy Verified MelOn Account Melon Streaming Pass

Buy Verified MelOn Account Melon Streaming Pass
$22.99
Value
Quality
Price
158 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Support debit or credit card without PayPal account
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s) | Add Your Review

1-10 of 158

Page:
Works!
works perfectly fine! and i had it in less than 3 hours so thats okay for me :)
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Sebi / (Posted on 11/1/2019)
Amazing
Got the account details in like 10 mins with clear and easy to follow instructions. Everything is working perfectly as well. Thank you very much!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by klaudusja97 / (Posted on 10/28/2019)
Super happy
Well it's my first time to buy stream from this website, I got mine acc. after only 4 hours, so it's super fast, and is so easy to use it.
The price a little expensive, but since I have 2 group comeback + solo comeback in same time so it cheap to stream all 3.
In future I'll definitely order again to stream my idol.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Stay Gold / (Posted on 10/27/2019)
Good.
Took a little longer than 24 hours for me to hear back and I missed out on a day of streaming, but the account is finally up and running. This is my 2nd time buying from this website. Thank you once again!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by slothyjww / (Posted on 8/6/2019)
It worked!
They gave me details after a few hours. And I've been using the account for almost 2 weeks now and so far so good
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Joyce / (Posted on 7/11/2019)
Thanks for the service!
First time buying so wasn't sure if it could work but it did. A bit pricey but was able to stream. Acc was sent over within 24 hours as promised.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by ak / (Posted on 7/4/2019)
Wonderful
Very fast delivery the accounts and passes, work well, definitely buy again.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by My Huyen / (Posted on 6/30/2019)
Really legit and fast transaction
I was a little unsure if this was legit since it was my first time but everything is A-okay! Got my melon pass for 30 days within 4 hours and got confused at first with the instructions but got the hang of it. I think I'll still continue to use this. Thank you so much.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Rizzy / (Posted on 6/8/2019)
Works great so far!
Just got a month pass and verfied account for a month and everything is working awesome so far! So great that this exists so that international fans can support artists they like in S. Korea. Account info arrived within 1 day and worked right away
Price
Value
Quality
Review by JV / (Posted on 5/23/2019)
Overall service: Excellent
The verified melon account is little expensive, other than that the service is all great
Quality
Price
Value
Review by tromboon1220 / (Posted on 3/6/2019)

1-10 of 158

Page:

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Buy Verified MelOn Account Melon Streaming Pass

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality
Buy Verified MelOn Account Melon Streaming Pass
$22.99