Welcome to OBTGAME !

Buy Verified MelOn Account Melon Streaming Pass

Buy Verified MelOn Account Melon Streaming Pass
$22.99
Price
Value
Quality
155 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Support debit or credit card without PayPal account
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s) | Add Your Review

1-10 of 155

Page:
Good.
Took a little longer than 24 hours for me to hear back and I missed out on a day of streaming, but the account is finally up and running. This is my 2nd time buying from this website. Thank you once again!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by slothyjww / (Posted on 8/6/2019)
It worked!
They gave me details after a few hours. And I've been using the account for almost 2 weeks now and so far so good
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Joyce / (Posted on 7/11/2019)
Thanks for the service!
First time buying so wasn't sure if it could work but it did. A bit pricey but was able to stream. Acc was sent over within 24 hours as promised.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by ak / (Posted on 7/4/2019)
Wonderful
Very fast delivery the accounts and passes, work well, definitely buy again.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by My Huyen / (Posted on 6/30/2019)
Really legit and fast transaction
I was a little unsure if this was legit since it was my first time but everything is A-okay! Got my melon pass for 30 days within 4 hours and got confused at first with the instructions but got the hang of it. I think I'll still continue to use this. Thank you so much.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Rizzy / (Posted on 6/8/2019)
Works great so far!
Just got a month pass and verfied account for a month and everything is working awesome so far! So great that this exists so that international fans can support artists they like in S. Korea. Account info arrived within 1 day and worked right away
Price
Value
Quality
Review by JV / (Posted on 5/23/2019)
Overall service: Excellent
The verified melon account is little expensive, other than that the service is all great
Quality
Price
Value
Review by tromboon1220 / (Posted on 3/6/2019)
Satisfied!
The account was ready within half an hour and instructions were really easy to follow, thank you!! I will be purchasing again in the future.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by slothyjww / (Posted on 1/21/2019)
Very Good!
Everything works great and the account came quickly! Let's hope it continues to work well!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by melvin / (Posted on 1/16/2019)
Great service!
The email with instructions was very clear and easy to follow, and I received it really fast, thank you!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Deb / (Posted on 1/10/2019)

1-10 of 155

Page:

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Buy Verified MelOn Account Melon Streaming Pass

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality
Buy Verified MelOn Account Melon Streaming Pass
$22.99