Welcome to OBTGAME !

Verified League Of Legends Korea Account

Verified League Of Legends Korea Account
$11.99
  • Buy 5 for $10.99 each and save 9%
Price
Value
Quality
178 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Support debit or credit card without PayPal account
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s) | Add Your Review

1-10 of 178

Page:
IT WORKS and ITS FAST
Perfectly working and quick service, I recommend and I would do it again !
Price
Value
Quality
Review by eXiZ / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
Good product and timely service
Thank you for providing this service, although there should be options to buy level 30 accounts.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by danny / (Posted on 8/8/2019)
waitted 4 hours, but great job
perfect service, I've bought 3 accounts
Price
Value
Quality
Review by ToTou / (Posted on 2/12/2019)
So far so good!
Everything is going great so far! Account was sent to me within 8 hours, login was successful and I was able to change my password. Just waiting for the client to finish updating!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by HunkyChunkyMonkE / (Posted on 2/11/2019)
10/10 worth the spend
I am happy with my purchase. The customer service is great and give fast replies. 10/10 would purchase another account if this one gets banned.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by The Jaxster / (Posted on 2/5/2019)
great service
Product was delivered quickly and easily. Thanks!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by sid / (Posted on 2/1/2019)
This shit is legit
Honestly, the cheapest, quickest way to buy kr accounts. Bought two by accident and they emailed me to make sure that's what I wanted to do, it wasn't and they changed the order for me from their end. Great customer service.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by kuzemo / (Posted on 1/29/2019)
Safe transaction
I was a little nervous about this but it worked out fine! I paid and a couple of hours later, received a password with my desired account name (paid extra for custom). The email included a link where I could change the password after I had logged in.

Grinding it up is going to be a pain but I'm glad to have the account. Thanks OBTGAME!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by D / (Posted on 1/25/2019)
Great
Great service, was very pleased all around thanks!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kevin / (Posted on 1/19/2019)
Thank you very much for their kindness.
I am a Chinese. I am very grateful to the customer service staff for using Chinese to communicate with us. With their help, I have answered all my doubts. It is a happy purchase. I hope to give a 101-point evaluation for the seller's attitude!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Cairl / (Posted on 1/9/2019)

1-10 of 178

Page:

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Verified League Of Legends Korea Account

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
Verified League Of Legends Korea Account
$11.99