Welcome to OBTGAME !

Verified League Of Legends Valorant Korea Account

Verified League Of Legends Valorant Korea Account
$19.89
Value
Quality
Price
189 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Support debit or credit card without PayPal account
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s) | Add Your Review

1-10 of 189

Page:
Excellent service, product received as expected
Extremely helpful and responsive customer service, received product within an hour and got help with any inconveniences instantly.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Smonk / (Posted on 10/20/2021)
5/5 not a scam
Got an account within 6 hours. Already playing, i dont have to worry about vpn because i'm in korea but I dont have a phone here.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by yoyo / (Posted on 12/27/2020)
Great product, and great service.
Works like a charm so far with no issues and great customer service. Fingers crossed that with the use of a VPN it won't easily get banned!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by 루터 / (Posted on 12/15/2020)
i can only say, PERFECT, SUGOI DESU, AMAZING!!! ok let me go stream bts for now...
MY THOUGHTS??? I ACCIDENTALLY BOUGHT 3 INSTEAD OF 1 ACCOUNTS AND IN LESS THAN 10 MINS THEY RESPONDED AND REFUNDED....WHATAFACK CAN I SAY THIS IS A DREAM COME TRUE LMFAOOO T__T
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Corpse / (Posted on 9/12/2020)
10/10 Best service ever
Delivery extra fast got it within an hour. Cheap price, reliable
could change anything 100%
Quality
Price
Value
Review by iShagers / (Posted on 7/26/2020)
Decided to purchase a Korean league account. I had an amazing experience, good customer service and efficient in replying to all my emails. I received my account within 3hours. Login was successful, there were no login issues at all. However, my account g
Decided to purchase a Korean league account. I had an amazing experience, good customer service and efficient in replying to all my emails. I received my account within 3hours. Login was successful, there were no login issues at all. However, my account got locked so i emailed them and they gave me another free account to try. Everything is going well. I love it!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by june / (Posted on 4/8/2020)
Awesome stuff
This is great it sucks you can't use the traditional way of making an account if you're not a Korean citizen. This was great I figured I wouldn't be playing league this season but i am now thanks to these guys great service took less than a few hours for me so nothing but applause for this group and the work that they do thank you.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Nexus / (Posted on 1/26/2020)
Awesome
The account was delivered really quick (took like an hour?) and it works with vpn without any problems! Thank you
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Omie / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Great
Quick delivering of product. Works just fine. The price could go a bit lower though.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Oley / (Posted on 10/24/2019)
It works great and quickly
It works ez pz no complaints. I wanted to play league while in korea but couldnt get my number to work so I resorted to buying an account.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by ND / (Posted on 9/21/2019)

1-10 of 189

Page:

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Verified League Of Legends Valorant Korea Account

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price
Verified League Of Legends Valorant Korea Account
$19.89