Welcome to OBTGAME !

Verified League Of Legends Korea Account

Verified League Of Legends Korea Account
$12.99
Value
Quality
Price
184 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Support debit or credit card without PayPal account
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s) | Add Your Review

1-10 of 184

Page:
Decided to purchase a Korean league account. I had an amazing experience, good customer service and efficient in replying to all my emails. I received my account within 3hours. Login was successful, there were no login issues at all. However, my account g
Decided to purchase a Korean league account. I had an amazing experience, good customer service and efficient in replying to all my emails. I received my account within 3hours. Login was successful, there were no login issues at all. However, my account got locked so i emailed them and they gave me another free account to try. Everything is going well. I love it!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by june / (Posted on 4/8/2020)
Awesome stuff
This is great it sucks you can't use the traditional way of making an account if you're not a Korean citizen. This was great I figured I wouldn't be playing league this season but i am now thanks to these guys great service took less than a few hours for me so nothing but applause for this group and the work that they do thank you.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Nexus / (Posted on 1/26/2020)
Awesome
The account was delivered really quick (took like an hour?) and it works with vpn without any problems! Thank you
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Omie / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Great
Quick delivering of product. Works just fine. The price could go a bit lower though.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Oley / (Posted on 10/24/2019)
It works great and quickly
It works ez pz no complaints. I wanted to play league while in korea but couldnt get my number to work so I resorted to buying an account.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by ND / (Posted on 9/21/2019)
Fast delivery and good customer service
Quality service, purchased two accounts and they were delivered within three hours. one of the accounts got locked after a few days and after a few emails I was given another account free of charge. Excellent customer service and my new go to for Korean accounts.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Scmdraft / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
IT WORKS and ITS FAST
Perfectly working and quick service, I recommend and I would do it again !
Price
Value
Quality
Review by eXiZ / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
Good product and timely service
Thank you for providing this service, although there should be options to buy level 30 accounts.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by danny / (Posted on 8/8/2019)
waitted 4 hours, but great job
perfect service, I've bought 3 accounts
Price
Value
Quality
Review by ToTou / (Posted on 2/12/2019)
So far so good!
Everything is going great so far! Account was sent to me within 8 hours, login was successful and I was able to change my password. Just waiting for the client to finish updating!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by HunkyChunkyMonkE / (Posted on 2/11/2019)

1-10 of 184

Page:

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Verified League Of Legends Korea Account

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality
Verified League Of Legends Korea Account
$12.99