Welcome to OBTGAME !

Verified League Of Legends Korea Account

Verified League Of Legends Korea Account
$11.99
  • Buy 5 for $10.99 each and save 9%
Price
Value
Quality
182 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Support debit or credit card without PayPal account
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s) | Add Your Review

1-10 of 182

Page:
Awesome
The account was delivered really quick (took like an hour?) and it works with vpn without any problems! Thank you
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Omie / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Great
Quick delivering of product. Works just fine. The price could go a bit lower though.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Oley / (Posted on 10/24/2019)
It works great and quickly
It works ez pz no complaints. I wanted to play league while in korea but couldnt get my number to work so I resorted to buying an account.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by ND / (Posted on 9/21/2019)
Fast delivery and good customer service
Quality service, purchased two accounts and they were delivered within three hours. one of the accounts got locked after a few days and after a few emails I was given another account free of charge. Excellent customer service and my new go to for Korean accounts.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Scmdraft / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
IT WORKS and ITS FAST
Perfectly working and quick service, I recommend and I would do it again !
Price
Value
Quality
Review by eXiZ / (Posted on 8/29/2019)
Good product and timely service
Thank you for providing this service, although there should be options to buy level 30 accounts.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by danny / (Posted on 8/8/2019)
waitted 4 hours, but great job
perfect service, I've bought 3 accounts
Price
Value
Quality
Review by ToTou / (Posted on 2/12/2019)
So far so good!
Everything is going great so far! Account was sent to me within 8 hours, login was successful and I was able to change my password. Just waiting for the client to finish updating!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by HunkyChunkyMonkE / (Posted on 2/11/2019)
10/10 worth the spend
I am happy with my purchase. The customer service is great and give fast replies. 10/10 would purchase another account if this one gets banned.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by The Jaxster / (Posted on 2/5/2019)
great service
Product was delivered quickly and easily. Thanks!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by sid / (Posted on 2/1/2019)

1-10 of 182

Page:

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Verified League Of Legends Korea Account

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality
Verified League Of Legends Korea Account
$11.99