Welcome to OBTGAME !

Verified League Of Legends Korea Account

Verified League Of Legends Korea Account
$9.99
  • Buy 5 for $8.99 each and save 11%
Quality
Price
Value
168 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Support debit or credit card without PayPal account
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s) | Add Your Review

1-10 of 168

Page:
Very Very GOOD
Good job only one hour and i received my account :D Very nice
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Lokona / (Posted on 12/8/2018)
Good
Received in 45 min. Works. 160 ping from california
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Edwin / (Posted on 11/14/2018)
10/10 service
Awsome service ! I can play with no problem at all , the service is fast too , after 30 mins i already receive my account .This can play perfectly at China for ~50-60 ms ping.
The only problem is this service is a little expensive , other than that, this service is perfect !
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Hung / (Posted on 11/9/2018)
middle east
i got the account after 8 hours , its work fine .
I'm from Bahrain (middle east) , i was play in EUW server with 140 Ping and now i play in Kr Server with 160 Ping , its very good and no lag :P
Price
Value
Quality
Review by mujtabino / (Posted on 11/8/2018)
They advertised accurately and the service was excellent. Price is a bit much just for creating an account, but hey, what can you do,
They responded within 4 hours, no problems or issues with the account. Currently playing on the NA server with 20~ ping, and 100+ on the KR server. At no fault to OBT, just stating the facts when playing on a foreign server.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by ekeyts on the NA and KR servers, new accounts / (Posted on 10/27/2018)
Fanfreakintastic
Got my account 2 hours after buying. Everything works great!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Frenchie / (Posted on 10/24/2018)
Pretty good
The delivery took no time and even when I did some errors, the support responded quickly.
Would buy again!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Olivier / (Posted on 10/13/2018)
Very good product with good service
Very fast delivery and good service.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by eKSKLUSIVE / (Posted on 10/6/2018)
thanks.
only 30 minutes thank you so much
Quality
Price
Value
Review by thanks / (Posted on 9/27/2018)
Good service and decent price.
Good price for a custom account. Delivered within 24 hours without issue. Account works as described and password can be changed easily.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Nekasus / (Posted on 9/9/2018)

1-10 of 168

Page:

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Verified League Of Legends Korea Account

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality
Verified League Of Legends Korea Account
$9.99