Welcome to OBTGAME !

Verified SkidRush Drift City Masangsoft Korean Account

Verified SkidRush Drift City Masangsoft Korean Account
$9.99
Price
Value
Quality
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Support debit or credit card without PayPal account
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s) | Add Your Review

1-10 of 15

Page:
Quick delivery. Was able to login to the account without any issues.
Quick delivery. Was able to login to the account without any issues.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by anonymous / (Posted on 8/12/2020)
Great all in all :)
Fast and easy delivery, the instructions were clear enough for a smooth transaction and receival of account.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Rod / (Posted on 6/19/2020)
Fast, effective,
Excellent service. I got my skidrush acct within 3 hours and got my game credits even faster. Would recomment this site over and over again. Thanks for helping me play this game!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kouki / (Posted on 4/23/2020)
100% recommended
My custom account got delivered just 2 hours after payment and everything worked great. Thanks OBTGAME
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Juls / (Posted on 4/22/2020)
Perfect Service
Everything went as expected. I can recommend this product if you want to play DriftCity aka SkidRush when you're living in Europe or elsewhere outside of Korea. My offer was completed very quickly.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Soren / (Posted on 1/29/2020)
exactly what you buy yo get
30 minutes after they opened I had my account! Awesome Thanks :D Logged in perfect works as instructed.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by DMT / (Posted on 6/15/2019)
Good service
Very good site, got my account within the time specified without any hassle. very recommended
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Yunepeng / (Posted on 4/7/2019)
An amazing experience and seller
I bought my account, was using the custom account option and surprisingly, they delivered what they promised. I would highly recommend anyone who wanted to make their account unique to chose this option.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Cptben / (Posted on 2/13/2019)
Account working and came fast after payment.
Account working and came fast after payment. Also it's really nice that you can pay more to have your own email and username.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by BatedWaif / (Posted on 9/21/2018)
Great Service for Cheap.
The fact that you can use your own info is amazing.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Paul / (Posted on 7/1/2018)

1-10 of 15

Page:

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Verified SkidRush Drift City Masangsoft Korean Account

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality
Verified SkidRush Drift City Masangsoft Korean Account
$9.99